Dr. Eugene Clark Library

Contact Us

Our Telephone Number is: 512-398-3223  Our fax number is: 512-398-8316

Bertha Martinez Ext. 284 Director of Library Services bmartinez@lockhart-tx.org

Jeanna Trejo Ext. 283 Assistant to Director jtrejo@lockhart-tx.org

Mary Allen Ext. 281 Circulation Coordinator: mallen@lockhart-tx.org

Mark Diaz Ext. 282  Technology Center  email: mdiaz@lockhart-tx.org

Briana Sager Ext. 287  Children's Coordinator bsager@lockhart-tx.org

Stephanie Castanon Ext. 288 Interlibrary Loan Librarian scastanon@lockhart-tx.org

Or you can use the appropriate form below to contact us via e-mail:

We look forward to hearing from you!

Visit the City of Lockhart Website by clicking Here

Like The City Of Lockhart on Facebook Click Here to be redirected